External Events

Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 17:30
McGill University, Arts Building, Room w-215
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Carrefour des arts et des sciences de l'Université de Montréal Pavillon Lionel-Groulx, salle C-3061 3150, rue Jean-Brillant Montréal (Québec) H3T 1N8
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 08:30 to 18:15
Barker Center, 133, Harvard University
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 14:00 to Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 17:00
Maison de la Culture du Plateau-Mont-Royal (métro Mont-Royal) 465, avenue du Mont-Royal Est, Montréal
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 12:30
March 21-22, 2013 in Sherbrooke, QC and April 5-6, 2013 in Toronto, ON
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 09:30 to 19:45
McGill University Faculty Club: Ballroom, 3450 rue McTavish Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0E5
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 17:30
Leacock Building, room 232, McGill University
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 15:30
Room C-6143, 3150 Jean-Brillant University of Montreal
Saturday, June 30, 2012 - 09:00 to Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 17:00
Universidad Abat Oliba CEU, Barcelona, Spain

Pages